Ballot Information

  About this site
  Students with Disabilities
  Commons Referendum
  ASPB Referendum
  Highlander Referendum
  USSA Referendum
ASUCR Election
  Election Policy(PDF)
GSA Election
  GSA Welcome
  GSA Offices
  GSA Election FAQ
To view PDF files download Adobe Acrobat Reader

The results for the 2001 Student Election are as follows:


Undergraduate Engineering Senatorial Candidates

There will be a run-off of Write In candidates for the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd alternate posistions
which will take place on Wednesday May 2nd, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m..

Engineering Candidates
(in order of votes)

Scott Talkov

155 *

Oliver Villanueva


151 *

*indicates one of the 2 elected Engineering senators

Engineering Write In Candidates
(in order of votes)

Oscar Servin


Stephanie Tanguilig

Jan Martin 1
steve kim 1
Gabe Chuang 1
daniel shirk 1
David Lee 1
joe heras 1
oscar servin 1
Bryan Henderson 1
han weng 1
Yancey Leung 1
Cris Knox 1
william harless 1
Thomas Van Der Beek 1
donovan 1
joesph ishak 1
MacArthur Nguyen 1
Terrence Cai 1
Jose Guzman 1
carlos hangarter 1
Matthew Cross 1
Lewis Lin 1
Jessica Knight 1
Darrell McKnight 1


Results of the Engineering Runoff

1st and 2nd Alternate Total Votes Position
Stephanie Tanguilig
1st Alternate
Oscar Servin
2nd Alternate


3rd Alternate Total Votes
David Lee

Total number of votes in the runoff election: 1


Back to the Results Page

Back to the Election Homepage

Last Modified: 4/27/18