ASUCR Elections Results

2022

2022 Voter Turnout Chart					
	Total Voter Turnout	Total Students	% of Students Voting	20% Met?	
TOTAL	4398	20,884	21.06%	YES	
2022 ASUCR Referenda Results					

	Yes	No	Result
STUDENT FEE INCREASE NEEDED TO SUPPORT THE CONTINUATION OF AN NCAA DIVISION I ATHLETICS PROGRAM AT UCR AND ENSURE EQUITY WITH OTHER UC CAMPUSES	1972	2376	DOES NOT PASS

Mufida Assaf	ASUCR President	226
Sean Nguyen	ASUCR President Alternate	1520
Rachel Paredes	ASUCR President Alternate	417
	ASUCA President Alternate	411
Myra Usmani	Executive Vice President	186
Victoria Nguyen	Executive Vice President Alternate	1027
Wallace Fang	Executive Vice President Alternate	685
Catelin La	Executive Vice President Alternate	634
Lina Nguy *	VP of Finance	2578
Christian Martinez	VP of Finance Alternate	1554
	VF OF FINANCE AILEMALE	1554
Jeanine Nassar	VP of Campus Internal Affairs	2039
David Kiroloss	VP of Campus Internal Affairs Alternate	1108
Hoang Vu	VP of Campus Internal Affairs Alternate	992
Amina Hearns	Vice President of External Affairs	298
David An	VP of External Affairs Alternate	1168
Alondra Martinez	Vice President of Sustainability	408
No Alternate		
Phanxico Hoang	Marketing & Promotions Director	394:
•		394
No Alternate		
Ankita Ahluwalia	Personnel Director	206
Lauren Garcia	Personnel Director Alternate	1997
Jasmine Nguyen	International Student Director	4018
No Alternate		401

* Ineligible

(TBD-Special Election)	Transfer Student Director	
(TBD-Special Election)	Non-Traditional Student Director	
(TBD-Special Election)	First Time Student Director	

Alaa Mido	CHASS Senator	91
Aalani Richardson	CHASS Senator	86
Ahman Greene	CHASS Senator	75
Ruhi Barman	CHASS Senator	67
Andrew Bui	CHASS Senator	54
Brandon Huang	CHASS Senator	54
Conner Rueca	CHASS Senator	50
Nathan Moreno	CHASS Senator	48
Jules Yang	CHASS Senator	46
Hemant Hari	CHASS Senator Alternate	463
Ricardo Gonzalez	CHASS Senator Alternate	344
Alex Lu	CHASS Senator Alternate	295
Shukan Shah	CNAS Senator	62
Abby Choy	CNAS Senator	52
Kyle Cheng	CNAS Senator	46
Kevin Nguyen	CNAS Senator	32
Brenden Cano	CNAS Senator	32
Garrett Sakomizu	CNAS Senator Alternate	31
Chloe Au	BCOE Senator	26
Justin Gonzalez	BCOE Senator	194
Alexander Hunt	BCOE Senator Alternate	15:
(TRD Special Flootian)	SOE Senator	
(TBD-Special Election)	SOE Senator Alternate	
	JOE Senator Alternate	
(TBD-Special Election)	SPP Senator	
	SPP Senator Alternate	