

ASUCR Elections Results

2024

2024 Voter Turnout Chart				
2	Total Voter Turnout	Total Students	% of students voting	20% Met?
TOTAL	2,824	22,121	12.76%	N/A

2024 ASUCR Referenda Results			
	Yes	No	Result
No referendums this year			

2024 ASUCR Executive Cat	inet Election Results	
Abby Choy	ASUCR President	1072
Brandon Huang	ASUCR President Alternate	858
Adam Ramirez	ASUCR President Alternate	352
Teesha Sreeram	ASUCR President Alternate	324

Naia Pizarro	Executive Vice President	1179	
Ray Khan	Executive Vice President Alternate	733	
*please note, Alex Lu withdrew from the Election in the middle of the voting period.			

Cooper Kumar	VP of Finance	957	
Kaden Ho	VP of Finance Alternate	760	
Philson Ho	VP of Finance Alternate	605	
Gino Rhoten	VP of Finance Alternate	151	

Nadia Aierken	VP of Campus Internal Affairs	874
Leila Haidar	VP of Campus Internal Affairs Alternate	836
Anjana Narasimhan	VP of Campus Internal Affairs Alternate	727

Vivian Herrera	VP of External Affairs	2197	
----------------	------------------------	------	--

Ellen Nguyen Vice President of Sustainability	2234
---	------

Ashley Estrella	VP of Marketing & Promotions	1207
Justin Tam	VP of Marketing & Promotions	854
lan Tjan	VP of Marketing & Promotions	248

UC RIVERSIDE	Associated Students of UCR
--------------	----------------------------

Ahman Greene	VP of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion	1210
Divya Singh	VP of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Alternate	1172

Allya Abdullah	Transfer Student Director	2126
----------------	---------------------------	------

Michelle Wang	International Student Director	1237
Raymond Luke C. Ordona Jr.	International Student Director Alternate	1057

Andrew Bui	First-Time College Student Director	1343
Juan Campus	First-Time College Student Director Alternate	980

r	T	T
Grace Su	Personnel Director	2211
	÷	

esults	
CHASS Senator	603
CHASS Senator	486
CHASS Senator	398
CHASS Senator	370
CHASS Senator	357
CHASS Senator	356
CHASS Senator	353
CHASS Senator	315
CHASS Senator**	277
CHASS Senator **	277
CHASS Senator Alternate	276
CHASS Senator Alternate	266
CHASS Senator Alternate	262
	CHASS Senator CHASS Senator ** CHASS Senator Alternate CHASS Senator Alternate

**Due to a tie between two candidates for the ninth seat, there will be a run-off election between the tied candidates to elect the final CHASS senator.

Vinisha Lalli	CNAS Senator	336
Anthony Ching	CNAS Senator	315
Jeevan Rao	CNAS Senator	288
Mitchell Wei	CNAS Senator	248

Uma Akundi	BCOE Senator	150
Allison Pham	BCOE Senator	130
Jia Desai	BCOE Senator Alternate	109
Jack Derby	BCOE Senator Alternate	57
Juan Rios-Dominquez	BCOE Senator Alternate	49



Sofia Jimenez SPP Senator 39	
------------------------------	--

2024 ASUCR Special Elections SOE Senator CNAS Senator (1 Seat) Non-Traditional Student Director

The above results are hereby certified by:

Alexandra Arias, Elections Director

amentpradic:

Arnav Kacker, Chief Justice

Kashish Rai, Associate Justice

Dean Acosta, Associate Justice

Armando Ruiz-Rosas, Associate Justice

Asha Nettles, Executive Director