ASUCR Elections Results

2020

2020 Voter Turnout Chart						
	Total Voter Turnout	Total Students	% of Students Voting	20% Met?		
TOTAL	2606	23,389	11.14%	N/A		
2020 ASUCR Referenda Results						
		Yes	No	Result		
No referendums this year.						

2020 ASUCR Constitutional Amendment			
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #1	1828	181	PASSES
		•.	
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #2	1622	401	PASSES
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #3	1783	228	PASSES
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #4	1600	404	PASSES
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #5	1763	208	PASSES
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #6	1581	403	PASSES
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #7	1744	215	PASSES
	No.	N -	Desult
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #8	1708	252	PASSES
	Yes	No	Result
ASUCR Constitutional Amendment #9	1762	189	PASSES

2020 ASUCR Executive Cabinet	Election Results	
Luis Huerta	ASUCR President	2253
No Alternates	ASUCR President Alternate	
Natalie Hernandez	Executive Vice President	1693
Yoseline Gutierrez	Executive Vice President Alternate	449
William Wang	VP of Finance	2215
No Alternates	VP of Finance Alternate	0
		004
Angelica Garcia	VP of Campus Internal Affairs	984
Jeffrey Tran	VP of Campus Internal Affairs Alternate	639
Nelson Huerta	VP of Campus Internal Affairs Alternate	556
(TBD-Special Election)	Vice President of External Affairs	
	VP of External Affairs Alternate	
Vanessa Gomez Alvarado	Vice President of Sustainability	2141
No Alternates	VP of Sustainability Alternate	0
Ramses Cuadros	Transfer and Non-Traditional Student Director	2119
No Alternates	Transfer and Non-Traditional Student Director Alterna	
lan Chew	Marketing & Promotions Director	2154
No Alternates	Marketing & Promotions Director Alternate	
Ky Nguyen	Personnel Director	764
Sean R. Nguyen	Personnel Director Alternate	635
Megan McDaniel	Personnel Director Alternate	483
Mark Hanin	Personnel Director Alternate	261

2020 ASUCR Senator Election F	Results	
Alyssa Marchan	CHASS Senator	591
Mufida Assaf	CHASS Senator	533
Rosemary Le	CHASS Senator	518
Nelson Salvador Aguiar	CHASS Senator	492
Juan Moralez	CHASS Senator	465
Lizbeth Marquez Torres	CHASS Senator	459
Christopher Kent	CHASS Senator	439
Orlando Cabalo	CHASS Senator	430
David An	CHASS Senator	419
Sebastian Quinteros	CHASS Senator Alternate	409
Melanie Grigorian	CHASS Senator Alternate	375
Sarah Dhaou	CHASS Senator Alternate	351
Abigail Nguyen	CNAS Senator	260
Lina Nguy	CNAS Senator	204
Barry Liu	CNAS Senator	193
Akanksha Sancheti	CNAS Senator	186
Jacqueline Gomez	CNAS Senator	179
Sandra Do	CNAS Senator Alternate	176
Aya Serhan	CNAS Senator Alternate	169
Dominique Villasenor	CNAS Senator Alternate	161
Natalie Campos	BCOE Senator	130
Leonardo Ballesteros	BCOE Senator	113
Connley Neufield	BCOE Senator Alternate	62
Stephanie Zeng	GSOE Senator	A A
Esmeralda Santos	GSOE Senator GSOE Senator Alternate	44
ESMETAIUA SAITUS	GOUE Serialor Allernale	29
Nava Majlesi	SPP Senator	22
Ana Sofia Valdez	SPP Senator Alternate	20
Zara Ali	SPP Senator Alternate	13